The first experience was a great!

I began fasting since 9 pm. I finished today at 9 am.
36 hours have passed almost unnoticed.
Honestly, I did not think I can.
I didn’t want to eat have all the 36 hours.

In the evening, a little dizzy, but I think it due to lack of sugar in my blood.
And in the evening I could not sleep. This was problematic.
The body is very tired. I often woke up. My sleep was restless.
This morning I was very sluggish. It was hard to get out of bed.

But … I coped and I want more!

My breakfast was from salad:

17036686_1337457786320862_1561857562_o

 

Leave a Reply

